This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Argentina. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Argentina

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Indonesia Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mariscal Ramon Castila 2901, 1425 - Capital Federal Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: + 54 11 4807 2211 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 25 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Argentinian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Truth and Justice Memorial Day (Bridge Day) Tuesday, March 23 1 week, 6 days
Truth and Justice Memorial Day Wednesday, March 24 2 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Malvinas Day Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 2 days
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Argentina?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Argentina including and Buenos Aires.

2 - Do Argentinian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Argentina (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Argentina?

The Indonesian representative offices in Argentina will be closed in observance of the following Argentinian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Argentina

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 11:00 hours ahead of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires, Argentina 04:35AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:35PMTuesday, March 09, 2021