This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia
37G, Israelyan Str, Yerevan 375015, Republic Of Armenia
Phone: + 37 410 528 825 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Armenian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 day, 17 hours
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Genocide Memorial Day Saturday, April 24 1 month, 2 weeks
Labor Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Victory Day Sunday, May 09 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Armenia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Armenia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Women's Day (AM) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 day, 20 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Armenia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 03:49AMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 07:49AMSaturday, March 06, 2021

Cities in Armenia