This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia
37/147, Israyelyan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
Phone: (+374 10) 528825 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Armenian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Constitution Day Monday, July 05 3 weeks
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Exaltation of the Holy Cross Tuesday, September 14 3 months
Armenian Independence Day Tuesday, September 21 3 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Friday, December 24 6 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Tuesday, December 28 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Armenia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Armenia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Constitution Day (AM) Mon, Jul 05, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Armenia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 07:32AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:32AMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in Armenia