This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Austria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Austria

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Vienna, Austria

Indonesia Embassy in Vienna, Austria
Gustav Tschermakgasse 5-7, A-1180, Wien, Austria
Phone: + 43 1 47 623 Working hours: Close now

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Klagenfurt, Austria

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Klagenfurt, Austria
Hoffmanng. 15 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria
Phone: + 43 463 50 46 77 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Austrian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 14 13 hours, 50 minutes
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Saint Rupert's Day Friday, September 24 3 months, 1 week
National Day Tuesday, October 26 4 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Saint Leopold's Day Monday, November 15 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Austria?

Indonesia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Austria including Vienna and Klagenfurt.

2 - Do Austrian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Austria (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Austria?

The Indonesian representative offices in Austria will be closed in observance of the following Austrian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (AT) Mon, Jun 14, 2021 (18 hours, 51 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Austria

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Vienna, Austria

Vienna, Austria 05:09AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:09AMSunday, June 13, 2021