This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Azerbaijan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Azerbaijan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

Indonesia Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
180 Akademik Həsən Əliyev Küçəsi, Həsən Əliyev Küçəsi, Bakı, Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 12 597 05 14 and +994 12 596 21 68 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Azerbaijani and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day (in lieu) Tuesday, March 09 2 days, 6 hours
Novruz Saturday, March 20 1 week, 6 days
Novruz Holiday Sunday, March 21 2 weeks
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Novruz Holiday Tuesday, March 23 2 weeks, 2 days
Novruz Holiday Wednesday, March 24 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Novruz Holiday Friday, March 26 2 weeks, 5 days
Novruz Holiday Saturday, March 27 2 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Azerbaijan?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Azerbaijan including and Baku.

2 - Do Azerbaijani citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Azerbaijan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Azerbaijan?

The Indonesian representative offices in Azerbaijan will be closed in observance of the following Azerbaijani and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Women's Day (in lieu) (AZ) Tue, Mar 09, 2021 (2 days, 9 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Azerbaijan

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan 14:50PMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 18:50PMSaturday, March 06, 2021

Cities in Azerbaijan