This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Bosnia and Herzegovina. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Bosnia and Herzegovina

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Indonesia Embassy in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Splitska 9, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
Phone: +387 33 568 510 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Bosnian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
General Framework Agreement Day Sunday, November 21 5 months, 1 week
Statehood Day Thursday, November 25 5 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Friday, December 24 6 months, 1 week
Christmas (Catholic) Saturday, December 25 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Bosnia and Herzegovina?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bosnia and Herzegovina including and Sarajevo.

2 - Do Bosnian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Bosnia and Herzegovina?

The Indonesian representative offices in Bosnia and Herzegovina will be closed in observance of the following Bosnian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Idul Adha (ID) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina 03:46AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 09:46AMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in Bosnia and Herzegovina