This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Brunei. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Brunei

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Indonesia Embassy in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Bs8111,​ Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam​
Phone: + 673 2330 180 Working hours: Open now (Close in 57 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Brunei and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Israk Mikraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
First Day of Ramadhan Saturday, April 24 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Nuzul Al-Quran Tuesday, May 11 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 1 week
Hari Raya Aidil Fitri Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Brunei?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Brunei including and Bandar Seri Begawan.

2 - Do Brunei citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Brunei (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Brunei?

The Indonesian representative offices in Brunei will be closed in observance of the following Brunei and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Israk Mikraj (BN & ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Brunei

Jakarta, Indonesia time is is same date and time Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 15:03PMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:03PMTuesday, March 09, 2021