This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Croatia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Croatia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Zagreb, Croatia

Indonesia Embassy in Zagreb, Croatia
Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 19, 10000 Zagreb - Kroasia Croatia
Phone: +385 1 457 8311 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Croatian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Tuesday, June 22 1 week, 1 day
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption of Mary Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 18 5 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Friday, December 24 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Croatia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Croatia including and Zagreb.

2 - Do Croatian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Croatia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Croatia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Croatia will be closed in observance of the following Croatian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Anti-Fascist Struggle Day (HR) Tue, Jun 22, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Croatia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Zagreb, Croatia

Zagreb, Croatia 04:10AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:10AMSunday, June 13, 2021