This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Croatia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Croatia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Zagreb, Croatia

Indonesia Embassy in Zagreb, Croatia
Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 19, 10000 Zagreb - Kroasia Croatia
Phone: +385 1 457 8311 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 7 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Croatian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 3 weeks
Statehood Day Sunday, May 30 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Croatia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Croatia including and Zagreb.

2 - Do Croatian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Croatia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Croatia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Croatia will be closed in observance of the following Croatian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Croatia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Zagreb, Croatia

Zagreb, Croatia 06:53AMThursday, March 04, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 13:53PMThursday, March 04, 2021