This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Tallinn, Estonia

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Tallinn, Estonia
Komeedi 5 - 7, 10122 Tallin, Estonia Estonia
Phone: + 372 6 450 788 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Estonian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 1 week
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Estonia including and Tallinn.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Estonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Estonia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Estonia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 20:34PMMonday, March 08, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 02:34AMTuesday, March 09, 2021

Cities in Estonia