This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Eswatini. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Eswatini

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Mbabane, Swaziland

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Mbabane, Swaziland
Union Suppliers, (Po. Box 196), H 100 Mbabane, Swaziland
Phone: + 268 404 4076 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Eswatini and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 3 weeks
Pancasila Day Tuesday, June 01 2 months, 4 weeks
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 4 months, 4 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Eswatini?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Eswatini including and Mbabane.

2 - Do Eswatini citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Eswatini (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Eswatini?

The Indonesian representative offices in Eswatini will be closed in observance of the following Eswatini and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Eswatini

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Mbabane, Eswatini

Mbabane, Eswatini 17:16PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 23:16PMThursday, March 04, 2021

Cities in Eswatini