This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Ethiopia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Ethiopia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Indonesia Embassy in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Egypt Street (Mekanissa Road) Higher 23, Kebele 13, House No. 1816, Addis Ababa - Ethiopia
Phone: + 251 1 712 104 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Ethiopian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Ethiopian Good Friday Saturday, April 17 1 month, 1 week
Ethiopian Easter Monday, April 19 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Patriots' Victory Day Wednesday, May 05 2 months
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Eid al-Fitre Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Ethiopia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ethiopia including and Addis Ababa.

2 - Do Ethiopian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Ethiopian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in Ethiopia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Ethiopia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Ethiopia will be closed in observance of the following Ethiopian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Ethiopia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 19:09PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 00:09AMFriday, March 05, 2021

Cities in Ethiopia