This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Fiji. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Fiji

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Suva, Fiji

Indonesia Embassy in Suva, Fiji
6Th Floor Ra Marama Building, 91 Gordon Street, Suva, Fiji
Phone: + 679 331 6697 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Fijian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 3 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Fiji?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Fiji including and Suva.

2 - Do Fijian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Fiji (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Fiji?

The Indonesian representative offices in Fiji will be closed in observance of the following Fijian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Fiji

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 4:00 hours behind Suva, Fiji

Suva, Fiji 15:25PMSunday, March 07, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:25AMSunday, March 07, 2021

Cities in Fiji