This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Guatemala. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Guatemala

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Guatemala City, Guatemala

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Guatemala City, Guatemala
12 Calle 2-04 Zona 9, Plaza Del Sol Of 206, Guatemala City, Guatemala
Phone: + 502 2360 4955 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Guatemalan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Holy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Holy Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Guatemala?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Guatemala including and Guatemala City.

2 - Do Guatemalan citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Guatemala (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Guatemala?

The Indonesian representative offices in Guatemala will be closed in observance of the following Guatemalan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Guatemala

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 14:00 hours ahead of Guatemala City, Guatemala

Guatemala City, Guatemala 20:46PMWednesday, March 03, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:46AMThursday, March 04, 2021