This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Guyana. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Guyana

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Georgetown, Guyana

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Georgetown, Guyana
C/O The Consultative Association Of Guyanese Industry, Ltd. 157, Waterloostreet, George Town, Guyana
Phone: + 592 226 4603 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Guyanese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Caricom Day Tuesday, July 06 3 weeks, 1 day
Eid-Ul-Adha Friday, July 30 1 month, 2 weeks
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Emancipation Day Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
Deepavali Sunday, November 14 5 months
Cuti Bersama Friday, December 24 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Guyana?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Guyana including and Georgetown.

2 - Do Guyanese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Guyana (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Guyana?

The Indonesian representative offices in Guyana will be closed in observance of the following Guyanese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Caricom Day (GY) Tue, Jul 06, 2021 (3 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Guyana

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 12:00 hours ahead of Georgetown, Guyana

Georgetown, Guyana 21:48PMSaturday, June 12, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 09:48AMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in Guyana