This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Hungary. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Hungary

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Budapest, Hungary

Indonesia Embassy in Budapest, Hungary
Varosligeti Fasor 26, 1068 Budapest, Hungary
Phone: + 36 1 413 3800 Working hours: Close now (Open in 51 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Hungarian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Revolution Day Monday, March 15 5 days, 9 hours
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, May 03 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Hungary?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Hungary including and Budapest.

2 - Do Hungarian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Hungary (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Hungary?

The Indonesian representative offices in Hungary will be closed in observance of the following Hungarian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Revolution Day (HU) Mon, Mar 15, 2021 (5 days, 15 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Hungary

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Budapest, Hungary

Budapest, Hungary 08:09AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:09PMTuesday, March 09, 2021