This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Iceland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Iceland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Reykjavik, Iceland

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Reykjavik, Iceland
Nordurljos Lynghals 5, P.O. Box 10110, 130 Reykjavik Iceland
Phone: + 354 515 6000 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Icelandic and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
First Day of Summer Friday, April 23 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Iceland?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Iceland including and Reykjavik.

2 - Do Icelandic citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Iceland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Iceland?

The Indonesian representative offices in Iceland will be closed in observance of the following Icelandic and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Iceland

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 8:00 hours ahead of Reykjavik, Iceland

Reykjavik, Iceland 10:40AMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 18:40PMSaturday, March 06, 2021