This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Kazakhstan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Kazakhstan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Indonesia Embassy in Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
Saraisyk Street, 22, Diplomatic Town, Astana, 010000, Kazakhstan.
Phone: + 7 7172 790 670 74 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Kazakhstani and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Capital City Day Tuesday, July 06 3 weeks, 1 day
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Constitution Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 31 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
First President's Day Wednesday, December 01 5 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, December 16 6 months
Independence Day Holiday Friday, December 17 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Kazakhstan?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kazakhstan including and Nur-Sultan.

2 - Do Kazakhstani citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Kazakhstan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Kazakhstan?

The Indonesian representative offices in Kazakhstan will be closed in observance of the following Kazakhstani and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Capital City Day (KZ) Tue, Jul 06, 2021 (3 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Kazakhstan

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 2:00 hours ahead of Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan 09:01AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:01AMSunday, June 13, 2021