This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Kenya. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Kenya

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Nairobi, Kenya

Indonesia Embassy in Nairobi, Kenya
Menengai Road, Upper Hill, (P.O.Box 48868-00100) Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: + 254 20 271 4196 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Kenyan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 3 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Kenya?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kenya including and Nairobi.

2 - Do Kenyan citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Kenya (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Kenya?

The Indonesian representative offices in Kenya will be closed in observance of the following Kenyan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Kenya

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Nairobi, Kenya

Nairobi, Kenya 06:02AMSunday, March 07, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:02AMSunday, March 07, 2021

Cities in Kenya