This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Libya. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Libya

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Tripoli, Libya

Indonesia Embassy in Tripoli, Libya
Hay Al Karamah, Qobri Taariq Al Sari', Amaama Al Saraaj, (P.O.Box 5921) Tripoli, Libya
Phone: + 218 21 484 2067 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Libyan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Libya?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Libya including and Tripoli.

2 - Do Libyan citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Libyan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in Libya for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Libya?

The Indonesian representative offices in Libya will be closed in observance of the following Libyan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Libya

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Tripoli, Libya

Tripoli, Libya 00:19AMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 06:19AMSaturday, March 06, 2021

Cities in Libya