This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Luxembourg. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Luxembourg

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Rue J.F. Kennedy L-7327, Steinsel, Grand Duche Luxembourg
Phone: + 352 331 722 Working hours: Close now (Open in 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Luxembourg and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Wednesday, June 23 10 hours, 21 minutes
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Muharram Friday, August 20 1 month, 4 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 1 month, 4 weeks
Father's Day Monday, October 04 3 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 1 week
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Luxembourg?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Luxembourg including and Luxembourg.

2 - Do Luxembourg citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Luxembourg (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Luxembourg?

The Indonesian representative offices in Luxembourg will be closed in observance of the following Luxembourg and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Day (LU) Wed, Jun 23, 2021 (15 hours, 22 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Luxembourg

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Luxembourg, Luxembourg 08:38AMTuesday, June 22, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 14:38PMTuesday, June 22, 2021

Cities in Luxembourg