This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Madagascar. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Madagascar

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Antananarivo, Madagascar

Indonesia Embassy in Antananarivo, Madagascar
Lot Ll-J 2 Ter A Ivandry, Antananarivo 101, Madagaskar
Phone: + 261 20 232 4915 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 56 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Madagascar and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, June 26 3 days, 8 hours
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Muharram Friday, August 20 1 month, 4 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 1 month, 4 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 1 week
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Friday, December 24 6 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Madagascar?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Madagascar including and Antananarivo.

2 - Do Madagascar citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Madagascar (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Madagascar?

The Indonesian representative offices in Madagascar will be closed in observance of the following Madagascar and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (MG) Sat, Jun 26, 2021 (3 days, 12 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Madagascar

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Antananarivo, Madagascar

Antananarivo, Madagascar 11:04AMTuesday, June 22, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 16:04PMTuesday, June 22, 2021