This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Malta. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Malta

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Valletta, Malta

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Valletta, Malta
21/22 St. Barbara Bastions, Valletta Vlt06 – Malta
Phone: + 356 21 251 564 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Maltese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Joseph's Day Friday, March 19 2 weeks
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Freedom Day Wednesday, March 31 3 weeks, 5 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Malta?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Malta including and Valletta.

2 - Do Maltese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Malta (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Malta?

The Indonesian representative offices in Malta will be closed in observance of the following Maltese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St. Joseph's Day (MT) Fri, Mar 19, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Malta

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Valletta, Malta

Valletta, Malta 06:42AMThursday, March 04, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 13:42PMThursday, March 04, 2021