This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Netherlands. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Netherlands

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands

Indonesia Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
Tobias Asserlaan 8, 2517 Kc - Den Haag, Netherlands
Phone: + 31 70 310 8100 Working hours: Open now (Close in 7 hours 44 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Dutch and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Day Monday, April 12 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
King's Birthday Tuesday, April 27 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
National Remembrance Day Tuesday, May 04 1 month, 3 weeks
Liberation Day Wednesday, May 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Netherlands?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Netherlands including and The Hague.

2 - Do Dutch citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Netherlands (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Netherlands?

The Indonesian representative offices in Netherlands will be closed in observance of the following Dutch and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Netherlands

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands 08:46AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:46PMTuesday, March 09, 2021