This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in New Caledonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in New Caledonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Consulate General in Noumea, New Caledonia

Indonesia Consulate General in Noumea, New Caledonia
2, Rue Lamartine - Orphelinat, Bp. 26 - 98845, Noumea Cedex, Nouvelle Calledonie (New Caledonia), Po Box 26 Noumea
Phone: +687 232 881 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following New Caledonian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
French National Day Wednesday, July 14 1 month
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
New Caledonia Day Friday, September 24 3 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 5 months
Cuti Bersama Friday, December 24 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in New Caledonia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in New Caledonia including and Noumea.

2 - Do New Caledonian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

New Caledonian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in New Caledonia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in New Caledonia?

The Indonesian representative offices in New Caledonia will be closed in observance of the following New Caledonian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • French National Day (NC) Wed, Jul 14, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs New Caledonia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 3:00 hours behind Nouméa, New Caledonia

Nouméa, New Caledonia 21:11PMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 18:11PMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in New Caledonia