This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Nicaragua. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Nicaragua

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Managua, Nicaragua

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Managua, Nicaragua
Pepsi Cola Building, Km. 7.5 Carretera Norte, Managua, Nicaragua
Phone: + 505 263 1309 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Nicaraguan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Holy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Holy Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Nicaragua?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Nicaragua including and Managua.

2 - Do Nicaraguan citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Nicaragua (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Nicaragua?

The Indonesian representative offices in Nicaragua will be closed in observance of the following Nicaraguan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Nicaragua

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 14:00 hours ahead of Managua, Nicaragua

Managua, Nicaragua 12:04PMMonday, March 08, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 02:04AMTuesday, March 09, 2021

Cities in Nicaragua