This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Nigeria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Nigeria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Abuja, Nigeria

Indonesia Embassy in Abuja, Nigeria
10, Katsina Ala Crescent, Maitama District, Abuja, Fct, Nigeria
Phone: +234 816 602 6466 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Nigerian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 1 week
Eid-el-fitri Sallah Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Nigeria?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Nigeria including and Abuja.

2 - Do Nigerian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Nigerian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in Nigeria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Nigeria?

The Indonesian representative offices in Nigeria will be closed in observance of the following Nigerian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Nigeria

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Abuja, Nigeria

Abuja, Nigeria 19:33PMMonday, March 08, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 02:33AMTuesday, March 09, 2021