This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in North Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in North Korea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Pyongyang, North Korea

Indonesia Embassy in Pyongyang, North Korea
5, Foreigner'S Building Munsudong Taedonggang Distric, Pyong Yang, Democratic People'S Republic Of Korea (P.O.Box 178 Pyong Yang)
Phone: + 850 2 381 7425 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following North Korean and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of Victory Tuesday, July 27 1 month, 1 week
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
National Liberation Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Day of Songun Wednesday, August 25 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, September 09 2 months, 3 weeks
Harvest Festival Friday, October 01 3 months, 2 weeks
Party Foundation Day Sunday, October 10 3 months, 4 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in North Korea?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in North Korea including and Pyongyang.

2 - Do North Korean citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

North Korean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in North Korea for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in North Korea?

The Indonesian representative offices in North Korea will be closed in observance of the following North Korean and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Day of Victory (KP) Tue, Jul 27, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs North Korea

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 1:30 hours behind Pyongyang, North Korea

Pyongyang, North Korea 11:59AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:29AMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in North Korea