This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in North Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in North Korea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Pyongyang, North Korea

Indonesia Embassy in Pyongyang, North Korea
5, Foreigner'S Building Munsudong Taedonggang Distric, Pyong Yang, Democratic People'S Republic Of Korea (P.O.Box 178 Pyong Yang)
Phone: + 850 2 381 7425 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following North Korean and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 3 days, 9 hours
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Chungmyung Day Sunday, April 04 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Birth Date of Kim Il Sung Thursday, April 15 1 month, 1 week
Military Foundation Day Sunday, April 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in North Korea?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in North Korea including and Pyongyang.

2 - Do North Korean citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

North Korean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in North Korea for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in North Korea?

The Indonesian representative offices in North Korea will be closed in observance of the following North Korean and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KP) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (3 days, 8 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs North Korea

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 1:30 hours behind Pyongyang, North Korea

Pyongyang, North Korea 15:42PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:12PMThursday, March 04, 2021

Cities in North Korea