This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Peru. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Peru

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Lima, Peru

Indonesia Embassy in Lima, Peru
Avenida Las Flores 334-336 San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone: + 511 222 0308 Working hours: Close now

Indonesia Consulate General in Lima, Peru

Indonesia Consulate General in Lima, Peru
Ul. Estońska 3/5 Lima 27 Peru
Phone: +51 1 222-0308 / 9 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Peruvian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Inti Raymi Thursday, June 24 1 week, 3 days
Saint Peter and Saint Paul Tuesday, June 29 2 weeks, 1 day
Independence Day Holiday (Bridge Day) Tuesday, July 27 1 month, 1 week
Independence Day Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Holiday Thursday, July 29 1 month, 2 weeks
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Santa Rosa de Lima Monday, August 30 2 months, 2 weeks
Battle of Angamos Friday, October 08 3 months, 3 weeks
Battle of Angamos (Bridge Day) Saturday, October 09 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Peru?

Indonesia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Peru including Lima and Lima.

2 - Do Peruvian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Peru (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Peru?

The Indonesian representative offices in Peru will be closed in observance of the following Peruvian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Inti Raymi (PE) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Peru

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 13:00 hours ahead of Lima, Peru

Lima, Peru 21:43PMSaturday, June 12, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:43AMSunday, June 13, 2021