This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Portugal. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Portugal

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Lisbon, Portugal

Indonesia Embassy in Lisbon, Portugal
Avenida Dom Vasco Da Gama No. 40, 1449-039, ​​Belém, Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: + 351 21 393 2070 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Portuguese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Anthony Sunday, June 13 0 minutes
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 week, 3 days
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Republic Day Tuesday, October 05 3 months, 3 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Restoration of Independence Wednesday, December 01 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Portugal?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Portugal including and Lisbon.

2 - Do Portuguese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Portugal (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Portugal?

The Indonesian representative offices in Portugal will be closed in observance of the following Portuguese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Anthony (PT) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Portugal

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Lisbon, Portugal

Lisbon, Portugal 03:05AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:05AMSunday, June 13, 2021