This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Portugal. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Portugal

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Lisbon, Portugal

Indonesia Embassy in Lisbon, Portugal
Avenida Dom Vasco Da Gama No. 40, 1449-039, ​​Belém, Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: + 351 21 393 2070 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Portuguese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Joseph's Day Friday, March 19 1 week, 5 days
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday, April 12 1 month
Freedom Day Sunday, April 25 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, May 03 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Portugal?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Portugal including and Lisbon.

2 - Do Portuguese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Portugal (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Portugal?

The Indonesian representative offices in Portugal will be closed in observance of the following Portuguese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St. Joseph's Day (PT) Fri, Mar 19, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Portugal

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 8:00 hours ahead of Lisbon, Portugal

Lisbon, Portugal 22:08PMFriday, March 05, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 06:08AMSaturday, March 06, 2021