This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Senegal. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Senegal

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Dakar, Senegal

Indonesia Embassy in Dakar, Senegal
Avenue Cheikh Anta Diop, Bp. 5859, Dakar, Senegal
Phone: + 221 33 825 7316 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Senegalese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Tamkarit Sunday, August 29 2 months, 2 weeks
Grand Magal of Touba Wednesday, October 06 3 months, 3 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Senegal?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Senegal including and Dakar.

2 - Do Senegalese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Senegal (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Senegal?

The Indonesian representative offices in Senegal will be closed in observance of the following Senegalese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Idul Adha (ID & SN) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Senegal

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 8:00 hours ahead of Dakar, Senegal

Dakar, Senegal 02:21AMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:21AMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in Senegal