This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Serbia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Serbia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia

Indonesia Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia
Bulevar Kneza Aleksandra Karadjordjevica No. 18, Beograd, Serbia 11040
Phone: + 381 11 367 4062 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 26 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Serbian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Good Friday (Orthodox) Saturday, April 17 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Holy Saturday Sunday, April 18 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Sunday, May 02 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Europe Day Sunday, May 09 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Serbia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Serbia including and Belgrade.

2 - Do Serbian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Serbia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Serbia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Serbia will be closed in observance of the following Serbian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Serbia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia 07:34AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 14:34PMTuesday, March 09, 2021