This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Seychelles. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Seychelles

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Victoria, Seychelles

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Victoria, Seychelles
4, Oceangate House, 1St Floor, (P.O.Box 31), Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Phone: + 24 8 244 835 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Seychelles and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Holy Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Seychelles?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Seychelles including and Victoria.

2 - Do Seychelles citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Seychelles (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Seychelles?

The Indonesian representative offices in Seychelles will be closed in observance of the following Seychelles and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Seychelles

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 14:00 hours ahead of Victoria, Seychelles

Victoria, Seychelles 04:24AMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 18:24PMSaturday, March 06, 2021

Cities in Seychelles