This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Slovakia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Slovakia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Bratislava, Slovakia

Indonesia Embassy in Bratislava, Slovakia
Murdronova 51, 81103 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Phone: + 421 2 5441 9886 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Slovak and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 4 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 3 weeks
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Day of victory over fascism Saturday, May 08 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovakia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovakia including and Bratislava.

2 - Do Slovak citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Slovakia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Slovakia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Slovakia will be closed in observance of the following Slovak and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Slovakia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Bratislava, Slovakia

Bratislava, Slovakia 20:32PMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 03:32AMWednesday, March 03, 2021