This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Slovenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Slovenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Ljubljana, Slovenia

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Ljubljana, Slovenia
Presernova 11, Si-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Phone: + 386 61 200 5177 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Slovenian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Resistance Day Tuesday, April 27 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
May Day Holiday Holiday Sunday, May 02 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovenia?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovenia including and Ljubljana.

2 - Do Slovenian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Slovenian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in Slovenia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Slovenia?

The Indonesian representative offices in Slovenia will be closed in observance of the following Slovenian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Slovenia

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Ljubljana, Slovenia 08:12AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:12PMTuesday, March 09, 2021