This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in South Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in South Korea

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea

Indonesia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
380, Yeouidaebang, Youngdeungpo-Gu, Seoul, Republic Of Korea
Phone: +82 2783 5676 / 7 Working hours: Close now

Indonesia Consulate in Busan, South Korea

Indonesia Consulate in Busan, South Korea
#103 Korea Express Building, 1211-1 Choryang-Dong, Dong-Gu, Busan, South Korea
Phone: +82 51 441 1708 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following South Korean and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Constitution Day Saturday, July 17 1 month
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Liberation Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
Harvest Festival Holiday Thursday, September 30 3 months, 2 weeks
Harvest Festival Friday, October 01 3 months, 2 weeks
Harvest Festival Saturday, October 02 3 months, 2 weeks
National Foundation Day Sunday, October 03 3 months, 3 weeks
Hangeul Day Saturday, October 09 3 months, 3 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in South Korea?

Indonesia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in South Korea including Seoul and Busan.

2 - Do South Korean citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of South Korea (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in South Korea?

The Indonesian representative offices in South Korea will be closed in observance of the following South Korean and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Constitution Day (KR) Sat, Jul 17, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs South Korea

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 1:00 hours behind Seoul, South Korea

Seoul, South Korea 20:57PMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 19:57PMSunday, June 13, 2021