This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Sweden. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Sweden

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Indonesia Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden
Sysslomansgatan 18/1 (P.O.Box 12520) 112 41 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: + 46 8 5455 5880 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 27 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Swedish and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 3 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Walpurgis Night Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Sweden?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sweden including and Stockholm.

2 - Do Swedish citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Sweden (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Sweden?

The Indonesian representative offices in Sweden will be closed in observance of the following Swedish and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Sweden

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 7:00 hours ahead of Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden 07:03AMThursday, March 04, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 14:03PMThursday, March 04, 2021