This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Syria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Syria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Damascus, Syria

Indonesia Embassy in Damascus, Syria
Mazzech, Eastern Villas, Madina Al-Munawwara Street 132, Block No. 270/A Building No. 26, Damascus, Syria. (P.O.Box 3530
Phone: + 963 11 611 9630 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Syrian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 3 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks
Pancasila Day Tuesday, June 01 2 months, 3 weeks
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 4 months, 3 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Syria?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Syria including and Damascus.

2 - Do Syrian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Syrian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in Syria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Syria?

The Indonesian representative offices in Syria will be closed in observance of the following Syrian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Syria

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Damascus, Syria

Damascus, Syria 04:24AMSunday, March 07, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:24AMSunday, March 07, 2021

Cities in Syria