This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Timor-Leste. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Timor-Leste

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Dili, Timor Leste

Indonesia Embassy in Dili, Timor Leste
Farol-Palapaso, Po. Box 207, Dili, Timor Leste
Phone: + 670 331 7107 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Timorese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 3 days
Holy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Independence Restoration Day Thursday, May 20 2 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Timor-Leste?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Timor-Leste including and Dili.

2 - Do Timorese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Timor-Leste (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Timor-Leste?

The Indonesian representative offices in Timor-Leste will be closed in observance of the following Timorese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Timor-Leste

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 1:00 hours behind Dili, Timor-Leste

Dili, Timor-Leste 12:21PMSunday, March 07, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 11:21AMSunday, March 07, 2021

Cities in Timor-Leste