This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Trinidad and Tobago. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Trinidad and Tobago

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Corner Churchill Road, Highway And Bondary Road, El Soccoro, Trinidad, West Indies
Phone: + 1 868 674 2909 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Trinidadian and Tobagonian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 3 days
Spiritual Baptist Day Tuesday, March 30 3 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Day Monday, April 12 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Eid-ul-Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Trinidad and Tobago?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Trinidad and Tobago including and Port-of-Spain.

2 - Do Trinidadian and Tobagonian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Trinidad and Tobago (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Trinidad and Tobago?

The Indonesian representative offices in Trinidad and Tobago will be closed in observance of the following Trinidadian and Tobagonian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Trinidad and Tobago

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 12:00 hours ahead of Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago 22:17PMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 10:17AMSunday, March 07, 2021

Cities in Trinidad and Tobago