This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Ukraine. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Ukraine

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Kyiv, Ukraine

Indonesia Embassy in Kyiv, Ukraine
Ui. Otto Shmidta No. 8, Kyiv - Ukraina
Phone: + 380 44 206 5490 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Ukrainian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day (in lieu) Tuesday, March 09 0 minutes
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Day of Remembrance and Reconciliation Saturday, May 08 1 month, 4 weeks
Victory Day (in lieu) Tuesday, May 11 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Ukraine?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ukraine including and Kyiv.

2 - Do Ukrainian citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Ukraine (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Ukraine?

The Indonesian representative offices in Ukraine will be closed in observance of the following Ukrainian and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Women's Day (in lieu) (UA) Tue, Mar 09, 2021 (4 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Ukraine

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Kiev, Ukraine

Kiev, Ukraine 20:00PMMonday, March 08, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 02:00AMTuesday, March 09, 2021