This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in United Kingdom. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in United Kingdom

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in London, United Kingdom

Indonesia Embassy in London, United Kingdom
Indonesian Embassy 30 Great Peter Street London Sw1P 2Bu United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7499 7661 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 13 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following British and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Patrick's Day Wednesday, March 17 1 week
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
St. George's Day Friday, April 23 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Early May Bank Holiday Saturday, May 08 1 month, 4 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in United Kingdom?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Kingdom including and London.

2 - Do British citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of United Kingdom (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in United Kingdom?

The Indonesian representative offices in United Kingdom will be closed in observance of the following British and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St. Patrick's Day (GB) Wed, Mar 17, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs United Kingdom

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 8:00 hours ahead of London, United Kingdom

London, United Kingdom 07:47AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:47PMTuesday, March 09, 2021