This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Uruguay. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Uruguay

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Montevideo, Uruguay

Indonesia Honorary Consulate in Montevideo, Uruguay
Aquilles Lanza 1314, Montevideo, Republica Oriental Del, Uruguay
Phone: + 598 2 901 2916 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Uruguayan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 3 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 3 weeks, 4 days
Bank Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Bank Holiday Wednesday, April 07 1 month, 1 week
Bank Holiday Thursday, April 08 1 month, 1 week
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Landing of the 33 Patriots Day Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Uruguay?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uruguay including and Montevideo.

2 - Do Uruguayan citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Uruguay (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Uruguay?

The Indonesian representative offices in Uruguay will be closed in observance of the following Uruguayan and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (3 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Uruguay

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 11:00 hours ahead of Montevideo, Uruguay

Montevideo, Uruguay 02:58AMSaturday, February 27, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 13:58PMSaturday, February 27, 2021