This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Uzbekistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Uzbekistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Indonesia Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
73, Yahyo Gulomov Street, Tashkent 700000, Uzbekistan
Phone: + 998 71 132 0236 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Uzbek and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Navruz Sunday, March 21 1 week, 4 days
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 1 week, 5 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 1 day
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Memorial Day Sunday, May 09 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 1 week
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Uzbekistan?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uzbekistan including and Tashkent.

2 - Do Uzbek citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Uzbekistan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Uzbekistan?

The Indonesian representative offices in Uzbekistan will be closed in observance of the following Uzbek and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Navruz (UZ) Sun, Mar 21, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Uzbekistan

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 3:00 hours ahead of Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Uzbekistan 12:15PMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 15:15PMTuesday, March 09, 2021

Cities in Uzbekistan