This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Vietnam. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Vietnam

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam

Indonesia Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam
50, Ngo Quyen Street, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: +84 4 3825 3353 Working hours: Close now

Indonesia Consulate General in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Indonesia Consulate General in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
18, Phung Khac Khoan, District 1 Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 3825 1888 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Vietnamese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 1 day
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 5 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Vietnam?

Indonesia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Vietnam including Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City.

2 - Do Vietnamese citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Citizens of Vietnam (holders of regular passports) can travel to Indonesia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Indonesian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Vietnam?

The Indonesian representative offices in Vietnam will be closed in observance of the following Vietnamese and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Vietnam

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 1:00 hours ahead of Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam 06:19AMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 07:19AMSaturday, March 06, 2021