This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Indonesia in Yemen. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Indonesia Embassy and Consulates in Yemen

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Indonesia Embassy in Sanaa, Yemen

Beirut Street Faj Attan P.O.Box 19873 Sanaa Yemen
Phone: +967 1 427 210 and +967 1 427 211 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Indonesia may close on the following Yemeni and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al-Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al-Adha Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Hijri New Year Friday, August 20 2 months, 1 week
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months, 1 week
September Revolution Day Sunday, September 26 3 months, 2 weeks
Liberation Day Thursday, October 14 4 months
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Indonesian Embassies/Consulates are there in Yemen?

Indonesia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Yemen including and Sanaa.

2 - Do Yemeni citizens need a visa for Indonesia?

Yemeni citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Indonesia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Indonesia in Yemen for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Indonesian embassies in Yemen?

The Indonesian representative offices in Yemen will be closed in observance of the following Yemeni and Indonesian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al-Adha (YE & ID) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Indonesia vs Yemen

Jakarta, Indonesia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Sana'a, Yemen

Sana'a, Yemen 14:40PMSunday, June 13, 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia 19:40PMSunday, June 13, 2021

Cities in Yemen